Monday, 15 October, 2007

Derek and the Ruins - Saisoro (1995)

1. Yagimbo (5:59)
2. Shivareyanco (5:58)
3. Quinka Matta (5:02)
4. Odangdoh (5:34)
5. Zomvobischem (5:46)
6. Manugan Melpp (5:37)
7. Dhamzhai / Sytnniwa (21:58)

Derek Bailey: guitar
Yoshida Tatsuya: drums, voice
Masuda Ryuichi: bass

link @320


fairest said...

Can't say I understand this music.

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous said...

Very nice

Anonymous said...

Many Thanks!

Penis Enlargement Pills said...

I am thoroughly convinced in this said post. I am currently searching for ways in which I could enhance my knowledge in this said topic you have posted here. It does help me a lot knowing that you have shared this information here freely. I love the way the people here interact and shared their opinions too. I would love to track your future posts pertaining to the said topic we are able to read.

yanmaneee said...

steph curry shoes
golden goose sneakers
off white hoodie
hermes handbags
air jordan
yeezy boost 350
steph curry shoes
giannis antetokounmpo shoes
retro jordans